Welcome to the Surrey County Short Mat Bowling Association
Welcome to theSurrey CountyShort Mat Bowling Association

2018/ 2019 - Games Schedules & Results

Premier

Sun 16th Sept – Hampshire Away

Result :- 19-21

 

Sat 22nd Sept – W Sussex Home

Result :-  22-18

 

Sun 14th Oct – W Sussex Away

Result :- 24-16

 

Sun 4th Nov – E Sussex Away

Result :-  36 - 4

 

Sat 1st Dec – E Sussex Home

Result :-  39 - 1

 

Sun9th Dec – ICC Rinks (Daventry)

 

Sat 15th Dec – Hampshire Home

Result :-

 

A- Team

Sat 22nd Sept – W Sussex Home

Result :-  22-18

 

Sun 14th Oct – West Sussex Away

Result :- 16-24

 

Sun 21st Oct – Kent Away

Result :-  15-25

 

Sat 3rd Nov – E Sussex Away

Result :-  29 - 11

 

Sat 1st Dec – E Sussex Home

Result :-  31 - 9

 

Sat 8th Dec – ICC Rinks (Daventry)

 

Sat 15th Dec – Kent Home

Result :-

 

B- Team

Sat 6th Oct – E Sussex Away

Result :-  31-9

 

Sun 21st Oct – London Away

Result :-  18-22

 

Sat 27th Oct – W Sussex Home

Result :-  20-20

 

Sat 24th Nov – W Sussex Away

Result :-  14 - 26

 

Sun 2nd Dec – Kent Home

Result :- (to be re-arranged)

 

Sun 6th Jan – Kent Away (new)

Result :- 

 

Sat 16th Feb – E Sussex Home

Result :-

 

Sat 23rd Mar – London Home

Result :-

 

The following Summer friendly games were arranged and played:-

Thanks to Rita Newington for arranging and running the Surrey side of these games.

Summer Games

Sun 20th May

 

Sat 26th May

 

Sun 3rd June

 

Sat 23rd June

 

Sat 28th July

 

Sun 5th August

 

Sat 11th August

 

Sun 19th August

 

2018

London - at Wey Valley

 

West Sussex - at Wey Valley

 

Hampshire - at Wey Valley

 

Kent Invicta - at Snodland, Kent

 

West Sussex - at Westergate

 

Hampshire - at Hampshire

 

Kent Invicta - at Wey Valley

 

London - at Addington

Summer Games

Result :-  Surrey Win

 

Result :-  Surrey Win

 

Result :-  Surrey Win

 

Result :-  Kent Win

 

Result :-  Surrey Win

 

Result :-  Hampshire Win

 

Result :-  Surrey Win

 

Result :-  Surrey Win

 

Print Print | Sitemap
copyright © Surrey County Short Mat Bowling Association