Welcome to the Surrey County Short Mat Bowling Association
Welcome to theSurrey CountyShort Mat Bowling Association

2019/ 2020 Season - Games Schedules & Results

Link to ICC League Table -  << County Championship League Table >>

Premier  - (group 4)

Sat 7th Sept. -    Pre Season Roll up

9:30-11:30am

 

ICC GROUP

Sun 15th Sept. - Hampshire Away

Result :-  10 - 30

 

Sat 12th Oct. -  West Sussex Home

Result :-  18 - 22

 

Sat 19th Oct. -  East Sussex Home

Result :-  27 - 13

 

Sun 10th Nov. -  East Sussex Away

Result :-  23 - 17

 

Sun 24th Nov. -  West Sussex Away

Result :-  11 - 29

 

Sat 11th Jan. 2020 -  Hampshire Home

Result :-  10 - 30

ICC Rinks Competition

Sun. 8th Dec. 2019  08:30 for 09:00

Location - Solihull IBC

 

ICC Qtr Finals

Sat 29th Feb 2020

Location and time - Solihull 10:00

Result :- 31 - 9

 

ICC Semi-Finals

Sun 15th Mar. 2020

Location and time - Bristol IBC  10:00

A- Team - (group 4)

Sun 8th Sept. -    Pre Season Roll up.

9:30 - 11:30am

 

ICC GROUP

Sun 15th Sept. - Hampshire Away

Result :-  8 -32

 

Sat 12th Oct. - West Sussex Home

Result :-  17 - 23

 

Sat 19th Oct. - East Sussex Home

Result :-  33 - 7

 

Sat 9th Nov. East Sussex Away

Result :-  35 - 5

 

Sun 24th Nov. -  West Sussex Away

Result :-  10 - 30

 

Sat 11th Jan. 2020 - Hampshire Home

Result :-  21 - 19

ICC Prelims

Sun  16th Feb. 2020  9:30 for 10:00

Location  - Bristol IBC - BS3 2TY

 

ICC Qtr Finals

Sat/Sun  22nd / 23rd Feb. 2020

Location and time - T.B.A

 

ICC Semi-Finals

Sat/Sun  14th / 15th Mar. 2020

Location and time - T.B.A

ICC Rinks Competition

Sat. 7th Dec. 2019  08:30 for 09:00

Location - Wey Valley IBC

B Team

Sun 8th Sept. -    Pre Season Roll up.

9:30-11:30am

 

 

Sun 15th Sept. - Kent Away

Result :-  9 -31

 

Sat 5th Oct. - West Sussex Away

Result :-  19 - 21

 

Sun 17th Nov. - London Away

Result :-  27 - 13

 

Sat. 23rd Nov. - West Sussex Home

Result :-  9 - 31

 

Sat 30th Nov. - East Sussex Home

Result :-  29 - 11

 

Sat 7th Dec. - Hampshire Away

Result :- cancelled

 

Sun 12th Jan. 2020 - Kent Home

Result :-  4 - 36

 

Sat 8th Feb. 2020 East Sussex Away

Result :-  34 - 6

 

Sun 1st Mar. 2020 - Hampshire Home

Result :-  23  - 17

 

Sun 22nd Mar. 2020 - London Home

Result :-

County Summer Friendlies - 2020
Date Opponents Location (click for address) Start Time Result
Sun 17th May Hampshire Wey Valley 09:30  
Sun 31st May West Sussex Wey Valley 09:30  
Sun 14th June Oxford Oxford&District Indoor Bowls Club 09:30  
Sat 27th June Kent Invicta Snodland 09:30  
Sat 4th July West Sussex Westergate 09:30  
Sun 9th Aug. Hampshire Riverside IBC, Winchester 09:30  
Sun 15th Aug Kent Invicta Wey Valley 09:30  
County Summer Friendlies - Last season 2019
Date Opponents Location (click for address) Start Time Result
Sun 19th May Hampshire Wey Valley 09:30 Win 50 - 35
Sat 1st June West Sussex Wey Valley 09:30 Win 29 - 19
Sat 22nd June Kent Invicta Snodland 09:30 Lose 36 - 60
Sat 13th July West Sussex Westergate 09:30 Win 40 - 16
Sun 4th Aug. Hampshire Riverside IBC, Winchester 09:30 Win 42 - 27
Sat 10th Aug. Kent Invicta Wey Valley 09:30 Win 42 - 18
Sun 18th Aug Oxfordshire Wey Valley 09:30 Win 36 - 4

2018/ 2019 - Games Schedules & Results

Premier

Sun 16th Sept – Hampshire Away

Result :- 19-21

 

Sat 22nd Sept – W Sussex Home

Result :-  22-18

 

Sun 14th Oct – W Sussex Away

Result :- 24-16

 

Sun 4th Nov – E Sussex Away

Result :-  36 - 4

 

Sat 1st Dec – E Sussex Home

Result :-  39 - 1

 

Sun9th Dec – ICC Rinks (Daventry)

- Failed to progress

 

Sat 15th Dec – Hampshire Home

Result :-  26 - 14

 

Sun 24th Feb 2019 – ICC k/o Cornwall

Result :-  win to Cornwall

A- Team

Sat 22nd Sept – W Sussex Home

Result :-  22-18

 

Sun 14th Oct – West Sussex Away

Result :- 16-24

 

Sun 21st Oct – Kent Away

Result :-  15-25

 

Sat 3rd Nov – E Sussex Away

Result :-  29 - 11

 

Sat 1st Dec – E Sussex Home

Result :-  31 - 9

 

Sat 8th Dec – ICC Rinks (Daventry)

- Failed to progress

 

Sat 15th Dec – Kent Home

Result :-  15 - 25

 

Sun 10th Feb 2019  – ICC k/o Norfolk

Result :-  13 - 27 

B- Team

Sat 6th Oct – E Sussex Away

Result :-  31-9

 

Sun 21st Oct – London Away

Result :-  18-22

 

Sat 27th Oct – W Sussex Home

Result :-  20-20

 

Sat 24th Nov – W Sussex Away

Result :-  14 - 26

 

Sun 2nd Dec – Kent Home

Result :-  15 - 25

 

Sat 16th Feb – E Sussex Home

Result :-  22 - 18

 

Sat 23rd Mar – London Home

Result :-  19 - 21

 

Sat 2nd Mar – Kent Away (new)

Result :-  4 - 36

 

Print Print | Sitemap
copyright © Surrey County Short Mat Bowling Association