Welcome to the Surrey County Short Mat Bowling Association
Welcome to theSurrey CountyShort Mat Bowling Association

The following Summer friendly games have been arranged :-

Summer Games

Sun 20th May

 

Sat 26th May

 

Sun 3rd June

 

Sat 23rd June

 

Sat 28th July

 

Sun 5th August

 

Sat 11th August

 

Sun 19th August

 

2018

London - at Wey Valley

 

West Sussex - at Wey Valley

 

Hampshire - at Wey Valley

 

Kent Invicta - at Snodland, Kent

 

West Sussex - at Westergate

 

Hampshire - at Hampshire

 

Kent Invicta - at Wey Valley

 

London - at Addington

Summer Games

Result :- 

 

Result :-

 

Result :- 

 

Result :-

 

Result :- 

 

Result :-

 

Result :- 

 

Result :-

 

2018/ 2019 - Games Schedules & Results

Premier

Sun 16th Sept – Hampshire Away

Result :-

 

Sat 22nd Sept – W Sussex Home

Result :- 

 

Sun 14th Oct – W Sussex Away

Result :-

 

Sun 4th Nov – E Sussex Away

Result :-

 

Sat 1st Dec – E Sussex Home

Result :-

 

Sun9th Dec – ICC Rinks (venue ?)

 

Sat 15th Dec – Hampshire Home

Result :-

 

A- Team

Sat 22nd Sept – W Sussex Home

Result :-

 

Sun 14th Oct – West Sussex Away

Result :-

 

Sun 21st Oct – Kent 

Result :-

 

Sat 3rd Nov – E Sussex Away

Result :-

 

Sat 1st Dec – E Sussex Home

Result :-

 

Sat 8th Dec – ICC Rinks (venue ?)

 

Sat 15th Dec – Kent Home

Result :-

 

B- Team

Sun 30th Sept – Kent Away

Result :-

 

Sat 6th Oct – E Sussex Away

Result :-

 

Sat 27th Oct – W Sussex Home

Result :-

 

Sat 24th Nov – W Sussex Away

Result :-

 

Sun 2nd Dec – Kent Home

Result :-

 

Sat 16th Feb – E Sussex Home

Result :-

 

2017 / 2018 - games schedule and results

(Scroll down for Team Selection sheets)

Premier

Sun 17th Sept - Kent - away

Result -   7-33

 

Sat 23rd Sept - Norfolk - home

Result -  11-29

 

Sun 8th Oct - Norfolk - away

Result -   8-32

 

Sat 21st Oct - Essex - home

Result -   19-21

 

Sat 4th Nov - Kent - home

Result - 19 - 21

 

Sun 26th Nov - Essex - away

Result -  13 - 27

This opens the ESMBA website table

This opens the ESMBA website table

A Team

Sun 17th Sept - Kent - away

Result -   16-24

 

Sat 23rd Sept - W Sussex - home

Result -   14-26

 

Sun 8th Oct - W Sussex - away

Result -    27-13

 

Sat 21st Oct - Kent - home

Result -    24-16

 

Sat 4th Nov - E Sussex - home

Result - 36 - 4

 

Sat 11th Nov - London - home

Result -  25 - 15 

 

Sat 25th Nov - E Sussex - away

Result -  37 - 3

 

Sun 17th Dec - London - away

Result -  36 - 4

This opens the ESMBA website table.

This opens the ESMBA website table.

B Team

Sat 30th Sept - London - home

Result -    28-12

 

Sat 28th Oct - E Sussex - away

Result -   20-20

 

Sun 19th Nov - Kent - away

Result -  16-24

 

Sat 16th Dec - W Sussex - away

Result -  20-20

 

2018

Sat 27th Jan - W Sussex - home

Result -  35 - 5

 

Sat 17th Feb - Kent - home

Result -  25 - 15

 

Sun 25th Feb - E Sussex - home

Result -  35 - 5

 

Sun 24th Mar - London - away

Result -  21 - 19

Premier Team Selections

Premier Team selection for ICC K/o semis at Daventry Sat 3rd March
Premier Team for 3rd March 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [316.2 KB]
Revised Premier Team Selection for the 17th Feb. at Daventry
Premier Team for 17th February 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [321.7 KB]
Premier Team selection for ICC K/o at Daventry 17th February
Premier Team selection for 17th February[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [42.4 KB]
Premier ICC Rinks competition selections for 28th January 2018
Premier Team Rinks selection for 28th Ja[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [166.5 KB]
Premier ICC Rinks competition selections for 10th Dec.
Premier Team Rinks team selection.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [168.6 KB]
Premier Team Selection for 26th November against Essex
Premier Team for 26th Nov.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [49.5 KB]
Premier Team Selection for 4th November against Kent
Premier Team for 4th Nov.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [49.1 KB]
Premier Team Selection for Essex game on 21st October
Premier Team selection 211017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [49.3 KB]
Team selection for away game at Norfolk - 8th October
Premier Team 08.10.17.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [49.3 KB]
Revised Premier Team Selection for 23rd Sept.
Premier Team revised for 23.09.17.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [50.2 KB]
Premier Team Selection for 17th and 23rd Sept.
Premier Team for 17th and 23rd Sept.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [334.8 KB]

A- Team Selections

Revised A Team Selection for Sun 4th Feb - ICC against Devon
A Team Selection 4th Feb 18.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [17.4 KB]
A-Team selections for Sun 4th Feb ICC Prelims
A Team selection for Sun 4th Feb.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [151.3 KB]
A-Team Rinks team selections for Sat 27th January
A TEAM RINKS 27th January Team Selection[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [311.6 KB]
A-Team ICC Rinks competition selections for Sat 9th December
A-Team Rinks team selection.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [297.9 KB]
A Team selection for East Sussex away on 25th November
A Team Selection for 25th November 2017.[...]
Adobe Acrobat document [176.3 KB]
A- Team Selection Sheet for the 4th and 11th November
A Team selections for 4TH Nov 11TH Nov [...]
Adobe Acrobat document [176.6 KB]
A Team selection for Essex game on 21st Oct.
A Team Selection for 21st Oct 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [174.5 KB]
Revised A Team Selection for 8th October.
A Team Selection for 8th Oct 2017.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [175.9 KB]
A- Team Selection Sheet for first 2 games
A Team for 17th and 23rd September.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [191.8 KB]

B- Team Selections

B Team Selection Home to West Sussex Sat 27th January
B Team Selection for 27th Jan 2018.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [6.2 KB]
B Team Selection Away to West Sussex Sat 16th December
B Team Selection Sat 16th December.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [6.1 KB]
B- Team Selection Sheet for first game.
B Team for 30th Sept.pdf
Adobe Acrobat document [164.9 KB]
Print Print | Sitemap
copyright © Surrey County Short Mat Bowling Association